Competition Winners 2021
Members Only
Diary Event

Good Morning Members.

Please find a list of winners from our 2021 competitions. (Ladies results previously published)

Congratulations to all winners and good luck in 2022 to all others.

Big thanks to Robert Huntington, Rob Carlisle & David Golightly for running our competitions this year, a lot of time and effort committed to running a whole year's competitions, thanks also to Dawn Ward & Margret English for running our Ladies & Mixed competitions. A special mention to all staff at Tim Jenkins Golf, thanks guys all of your help it really is appreciated.

Reminder that our presentation evening is on Saturday 30th October from 7:30pm.
Captains Charity J. Harbord & R. Rowe
Club Championship T. Harbord 69-67
Silloth Better Ball T. Cheurfi & I. Armstrong
Rowland Burdon C. Elliott
G White Memorial M.Christie & M. Jackson
Hinchcliffe Hewitt S. Russell
Vets Trophy D. Olaman
A Trevor P. Wilkinson
Fred Simpson K. Hall
Nimmo Trophy A. Hird
Patterson Cup (2nd div) M. Atkinson
Collingwood Trophy (3rd div) A. Hall
Dr A P Gray D. Laws
Aggregate Stableford W. Gibson & I. Dawson
Battle of Britain D. Dickie
R M Allison (calcutta) G. Spalding
4BBB Knock Out H. Anderson & D. Jones
Presidents Cup J. Redshaw
(M Medal Div II) C. Oliver
Monthly Medal (Div III) K. Ridley
Captains Card Overall M. Magee
Captain v Vice Captain W. Hogan & J. Potts
Greensomes J. Ridley & J. Davison
Easter Scramble P Harbord/J Harbord/ T Harbord/ G Hunter
Rose Bowl J. Storey
Captain's Cup D. McGlen

All accounts will be credited in the Pro's shop by the end of this week.

Thanks & Kind Regards Mick

Course Status
Currently open
07.10.2021 07:52
View Status

The weather provided by is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
  • Competition Winners 2021
Loading the Calendar...